Hi!

12 07 2009

Hi im agility!
Im a ptrera ..wait pterea?
Im a dinosaur bird thing!
I like to design stuff and Do CrAzY Things!
Oh yeah heres something I did yesterday!
Chris’s designs are much betta but I did a little drawing! (when I was bored and eating cookies for half an hour)
here it is u like it?
Picture0246
sorry for bad quality!
also there wll be a new poll out soon!
be sure to check it out ;D
-agility
oh and
my name sais rofrozes coz thats my normal web account name
but my webosaur name is agility so call me that k šŸ˜€

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

